Admin

Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff

Romero
Elizabeth Romero
Principal's Secretary
 Ext. 57101

earomero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Registrar
Ext. 57146
hricciardi@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mirizio
Terry Mirizio
Attendance Office
Ext. 57141
tmirizio@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Embrey
Amanda Embrey
Health Office Assistant 
Ext. 57125 
aembrey@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Innes
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@rusd.k12.ca.us

Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@rusd.k12.ca.us


Stewart
 Bianca Stewart
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
bstewart@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Morrow
Samantha Morrow
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
sezakovich@rusd.k12.ca.us
Villamor
Ainsley Villamor
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
avillamor@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Johnson
Katie Johnson

Speech/Language
Ext. 57035
kjohsnon@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@rusd.k12.ca.us 

 Photo coming
Jakob Theuer
Custodian
jtheuer@rusd.k12.ca.us

   
 Instructional Assistants

Coming soon
Kelly Baum
Mr. Malone's Class

kbaum@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Blanton
Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@rusd.k12.ca.us

Dixon
Gayle Dixon
Student Aide
gdixon@rusd.k12.ca.us

coming soon  
Madelene Ibrahim
Student Aide
mibrahim@rusd.k12.ca.us

Jordan 
Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@rusd.k12.ca.us

Moran 
Jenny Moran
Mrs. Graydon's Class
jmoran@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Pittman
Claudia Pittman
Mrs. Sundal's Class

cpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Romero
Shanene Romero
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class
skromero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Williams 
Amanda Williams
Mr. Siy's Class
aiwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us  

Williams
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Ruff's Class
vbwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us    

Edelman
Marissa Edelman
Mrs. Ruff's Class
medelman@rusd.k12.ca.us  








 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 57125

 Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 


Gomber
Shannon Gomber
sgomber@rusd.k12.ca.us



Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@rusd.k12.ca.us



 Lundberg
Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Martinez-Sanchez
Ibert Martinez Sanchez
imartinezsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Morales
Marisol Morales
mamorales@rusd.k12.ca.us


Murillo
Raylin Murillo
rmurillo@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@rusd.k12.ca.us


ruiz
Megan Ruiz
mruiz@rusd.k12.ca.us



  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.