Admin

Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.



Mr. Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE
Ext. 57045

zaguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 8
Mr. Ahmadi 
Mr. Ahmadi
History 7
Ext. 57025

aahmadi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7
 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
ELD/Spanish
Ext. 57083

mayala@rusd.k12.ca.us
Spanish I

Balice

Mrs. Balice
READ 180/Tech Coordinator
Ext. 57020
sbalice@rusd.k12.ca.us
R180

Bates
Mrs. Bates  
Art
Ext. 57126

abates@rusd.k12.ca.us
Art


Mr. Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009

gberz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7


Blasjo
Mrs. Blasjo
ELA 8/Tech Ed.
Ext. 57005

rblasjo@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8  Tech 8




Ms. Castillo
Ms. Castillo
Math 7
Ext. 57069

tcastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7 



Mrs. Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA  8

Ext. 57085

scrawford@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Mrs. Rusovick
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 57082

adonahoo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs


Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
Sp. Ed. Hist/ELA
Ext. 57039

vnavarrete@rusd.k12.ca.us





photo coming soon
Mr. Dubois
PE

Ext. 57017

ddubois@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Dyer
Mrs. Dyer
ELA 8
Ext. 57004
rdyer@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Sp. Ed. SH
Ext. 57028

lestrada-carillo@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mr. Genung
Mr. Genung
Science 8
Ext. 57014
wgenung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7
Ext. 57003
kgordon@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7  ELA 8


Ms. Graydon
Ms. Graydon
Sp. Ed. READ 180/SFS
Ext. 57073
agraydon@rusd.k12.ca.us
R180


Mrs. Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8
Ext. 57010
msgreen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Acc Math 8  Clay



Mrs. Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021
bhaegg@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Acc Math 8

Holland 
Mrs. Holland
Spanish/Explore
Ext. 57037
hholland@rusd.k12.ca.us
Spanish 1 Explore


BJones 
Mr. Jones
PE 
Ext. 57018
bkjones@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 8


 LJones 
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012
lajones@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7    Acc Math 7

Kozicki
Mrs. Kozicki

Science 7
Ext. 57015
rkozicki@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7
 

Mrs. Lowery
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7
Ext. 57001

tlowery@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7 

Mr. Luchsinger 
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
Ext. 57011

mluchsinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Mr. Malone
Mr. Malone
Sp. Ed. Sci./Math
Ext. 
57070
jmalone@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7  Sci 8  Math



Mr. McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8
Ext. 
57086
dmccloud@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs


Mr. Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE 
Ext. 
57008
jlmejia@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 7

Mrs. Michalak
Mrs. Michalak
ELA 7
Ext. 57084

mmichalak@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7


Olsen
Mrs. Olsen
Band/Piano
Ext. 
57027
seolsen@rusd.k12.ca.us





Mrs. Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 7
Ext. 
57080
bparker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7

Mrs. Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 
57016
wqueyrel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7

Mrs. Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8/Publications
Ext. 
57040
hreese@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Publications  Clay  



Rivas
Ms. Rivas

PE
Ext. 
57017
jdrivas@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE


Mrs. Ruff
Mrs. Ruff
Sp. Ed. SH
Ext. 
57030
lruff@rusd.k12.ca.us




Saucedo
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006

ssaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us
History 7

Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 
57007
sschanz@rusd.k12.ca.us
History 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Siy
Mr. Siy
Sp. Ed. Math
Ext. 
57044
psiy@rusd.k12.ca.us




Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
Ext. 57081 

squire@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7  Acc Math 7
           


     
Sundal
 Mrs. Sundal
Sp. Ed. ELA/Hist./SFS
Ext. 57031

hsundal@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA  History  SFS

Mrs. Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017

mtaynton@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Tiberi
Mrs. Tiberi
Science 8
Ext. 
57013
ktiberi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8


coming soon
Miss Wickham
Choir
Ext. 57050 

ewickham@rusd.k12.ca.us
Choir
Mrs. Zigmund
 Mrs. Zigmund
AVID 7/8
AVID Coordinator

Ext. 57002

jcrowder@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7  AVID 8

     
                 
                 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.