Admin

Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff

Romero
Elizabeth Romero
Principal's Secretary
 Ext. 57101

earomero@riversideunified.org

Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@riversideunified.org

Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Attendance
Ext. 57141
hricciardi@riversideunified.org

coming soon
Delilah Villegas
Registrar
Ext. 57146
dvillegas@riversideunified.org

 Embrey
Amanda Embrey
Health Office Assistant 
Ext. 57125 
aembrey@riversideunified.org


 Innes
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@riversideunified.org

Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@riversideunified.org

Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@riversideunified.org


Stewart
 Bianca Stewart
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
bstewart@riversideunified.org

 Morrow
Samantha Morrow
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
smorrow@riversideunified.org
coming soon
Stephanie Tran
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
stran@riversideunified.org
Johnson
Katie Johnson

Speech/Language
Ext. 57035
kjohsnon@riversideunified.org
 Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@riversideunified.org
coming soon
Jose Munoz
Custodian

   
 Instructional Assistants

Baum
Kelly Baum
Mr. Malone's Class

kbaum@riversideunified.org

 Blanton
Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@riversideunified.org

Dixon
Gayle Dixon
Student Aide
gdixon@riversideunified.org

Ibrahim
Madelene Ibrahim
Student Aide
mibrahim@riversideunified.org

Jordon
Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@riversideunified.org

Moran 
Jenny Moran
Mrs. Graydon's Class
jmoran@riversideunified.org
 Pittman
Claudia Pittman
Mrs. Sundal's Class

cpittman@riversideunified.org
Romero
Shanene Romero
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

skromero@riversideunified.org



Williams 
Amanda Williams
Mr. Siy's Class
aiwilliams@riversideunified.org

Williams
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Ruff's Class
vbwilliams@riversideunified.org 

Edelman
Marissa Edelman
Mrs. Ruff's Class
medelman@riversideunified.org

coming soon
Patricia McVeigh
Mrs. Estrada's Class
pmcveigh@riversideunified.org

 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@riversideunified.org
Ext. 57125


 Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@riversideunified.org
 


Gomber
Shannon Gomber
sgomber@riversideunified.org



Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@riversideunified.org



 Lundberg
Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@riversideunified.org



 Martinez-Sanchez
Ibert Martinez Sanchez
imartinezsanchez@riversideunified.org


 Morales
Marisol Morales
mamorales@riversideunified.org


Murillo
Raylin Murillo
rmurillo@riversideunified.org


 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@riversideunified.org



ruiz
Megan Ruiz
mruiz@riversideunified.org



  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.