Admin

Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff


Photo coming soon

Elizabeth Romero
Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57101
earomero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Registrar
Ext. 57146
hricciardi@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mirizio
Terry Mirizio
Attendance Office
Ext. 57141
tmirizio@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Crothers
Bernice Crothers
Health Office
Ext. 57125
bcrothers@rusd.k12.ca.us


Innes 
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@rusd.k12.ca.us

Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Photo coming soon
 
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@rusd.k12.ca.us

Siy Peter Siy
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
psiy@rusd.k12.ca.us
 Coming Soon
Samantha Ezakovich
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
sezakovich@rusd.k12.ca.us
Photo Coming
Ainsley Villamor
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
avillamor@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Photo coming
Jakob Theuer
Custodian
jtheuer@rusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Instructional Assistants

 Blanton
Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@rusd.k12.ca.us


Bobb
Jason Bobb
Student Aide

jbobb@rusd.k12.ca.us 

 Photo Coming
Gayle Dixon
Student Aide
gdixon@rusd.k12.ca.us





 Fonesca
Antwan Fonesca
Student Aide
afonesca@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Jordan
Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Photo Coming
Danisa Lemus
Ms. Ruff's Class
dlemus@rusd.k12.ca.us

Pittman
Claudia Pittman
Mrs. Sundal's Class

cpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us 

 Reid
Larry Reid
Student Aide
lreid@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Roman
Rosario Roman
Student Aide
rroman@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Romero
Shanene Romero
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class
skromero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Verdusco
Donna Verdusco
Ms. Ruff's Class
dverdusco@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 
 Williams
Amanda Williams
Mrs. Acotto's Class
aiwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us

     
 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 57125

 Bosch
Elva Bosch
ebosch@rusd.k12.ca.us


BrokawDalila Brokaw
dbrokaw@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 


 Calabro
Janine Calabro
jcalabro@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Knowles
Crystal Knowles
cknowles@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lundberg
Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Rodriguez
Stephanie Rodriguez
strodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ryans
Patricia Ryans
pryans@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Silavong
Nicky Silavong
nsilavong@rusd.k12.ca.us  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.