Admin

Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff


Photo coming soon

Elizabeth Romero
Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57101
earomero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Registrar
Ext. 57146
hricciardi@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mirizio
Terry Mirizio
Attendance Office
Ext. 57141
tmirizio@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Crothers
Bernice Crothers
Health Office
Ext. 57125
bcrothers@rusd.k12.ca.us


Innes 
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@rusd.k12.ca.us

Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us


Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@rusd.k12.ca.us



Photo Coming
 Vacancy
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Ezakovich
Samantha Ezakovich
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
sezakovich@rusd.k12.ca.us
Photo Coming
Ainsley Villamor
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
avillamor@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Photo coming
Jakob Theuer
Custodian
jtheuer@rusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Instructional Assistants

Arnold
Jean Arnold
Student Aide

jarnold@rusd.k12.ca.us

coming soon
Kelly Baum
Mr. Malone's Class

kbaum@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Blanton
Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@rusd.k12.ca.us
Dickey
Ashly Dickey
Student Aide
adickey@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
Photo Coming
Gayle Dixon
Student Aide
gdixon@rusd.k12.ca.us


Moran 
Jenny Moran
Mrs. Graydon's Class
jmoran@rusd.k12.ca.us
 Fonesca
Antwan Fonesca
Estrada-Carillo's Class
afonesca@rusd.k12.ca.us
Jordon Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Photo Coming
Danisa Lemus

Ms. Ruff's Class
dlemus@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 Pittman
Claudia Pittman
Mrs. Sundal's Class

cpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Reid
Larry Reid
Student Aide
lreid@rusd.k12.ca.us
Roman
Rosario Roman

Mrs. Ruff's Class
rroman@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

S Romero
Shanene Romero
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class
skromero@rusd.k12.ca.us


Photo Coming
Danielle Rubin
Student Aide
drubin@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Williams 
Amanda Williams
Mrs. Acotto's Class
aiwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us  

Photo Coming
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Ruff's Class
vbwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us  
 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 57125

 Bosch
Elva Bosch
ebosch@rusd.k12.ca.us


BrokawDalila Brokaw
dbrokaw@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 

 Calabro
Janine Calabro
jcalabro@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Knowles
Crystal Knowles
cknowles@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lundberg
Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Rodriguez
Stephanie Rodriguez
strodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ryans
Patricia Ryans
pryans@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Silavong
Nicky Silavong
nsilavong@rusd.k12.ca.us  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.