Admin

Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff

Romero
Elizabeth Romero
Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57101

earomero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Registrar
Ext. 57146
hricciardi@rusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mirizio
Terry Mirizio
Attendance Office
Ext. 57141
tmirizio@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Embrey
Amanda Embrey
Health Office Assistant
Ext. 57125

aembrey@rusd.k12.ca.us

Innes 
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@rusd.k12.ca.us

Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us


Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@rusd.k12.ca.us



Stewart
 Bianca Stewart
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
bstewart@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Ezakovich
Samantha Morrow
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
sezakovich@rusd.k12.ca.us
Villamor
Ainsley Villamor
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
avillamor@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Photo coming
Jakob Theuer
Custodian
jtheuer@rusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Instructional Assistants

coming soon
Kelly Baum
Mr. Malone's Class

kbaum@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Blanton
Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@rusd.k12.ca.us

Dixon
Gayle Dixon
Student Aide
gdixon@rusd.k12.ca.us

coming soon  
Madelene Ibrahim
Student Aide
mibrahim@rusd.k12.ca.us

Jordon 
Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@rusd.k12.ca.us

Moran 
Jenny Moran
Mrs. Graydon's Class
jmoran@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Pittman
Claudia Pittman
Mrs. Sundal's Class

cpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us 

S Romero
Shanene Romero
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class
skromero@rusd.k12.ca.us

Williams 
Amanda Williams
Mrs. Acotto's Class
aiwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us  

Williams
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Ruff's Class
vbwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us    









 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 57125

 Bosch
Elva Bosch
ebosch@rusd.k12.ca.us


Brokaw
Dalila Brokaw
dbrokaw@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 

 Calabro
Janine Calabro
jcalabro@rusd.k12.ca.us


 Knowles
Crystal Knowles
cknowles@rusd.k12.ca.us

 Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lundberg
Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@rusd.k12.ca.us





 
Silavong
Nicky Silavong
nsilavong@rusd.k12.ca.us  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.