Admin

Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.


Mrs. Acotto
Mrs. Acotto
Sp. Ed. Math
Ext. 57044

pacotto@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math

Mr. Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE
Ext. 57045
zaguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 8
Mr. Ahmadi 
Mr. Ahmadi

History 7
Ext. 57025
aahmadi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7

 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
ELD/Spanish
Ext. 57083
mayala@rusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Ayala's Haiku page

Balice
Mrs. Balice
READ 180/Tech Coordinator
Ext. 57020
sbalice@rusd.k12.ca.us
R180

Mrs. Bauer
Mrs. Bauer
Choir
Ext. 57050

rbauer@rusd.k12.ca.us
Choir

Mr. Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009
gberz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7

Mrs. Blasjo
Mrs. Blasjo
ELA 8/Tech Ed.
Ext. 57005
rblasjo@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8  Tech 8

Ms. Castillo
Ms. Castillo
Math 7
Ext. 57069
tcastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7  Math 8

Mrs. Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA  8
Ext. 57085
scrawford@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Mrs. Croy
Mrs. Croy
PE
Ext. 57047
jcroy@rusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Croy's Haiku page

Mrs. Rusovick
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 
57082
adonahoo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
Sp. Ed. Hist/ELA

Ext. 57039
vnavarrete@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Dyer
Mrs. Dyer
ELA 8
Ext. 57004
rdyer@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Sp. Ed. SH
Ext. 57028
lestrada-carillo@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mr. Genung
Mr. Genung
Science 8
Ext. 57014
wgenung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Mrs. Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7/8
Ext. 57003
kgordon@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7  ELA 8


Ms. Graydon
Ms. Graydon
Sp. Ed. READ 180
Ext. 57073
agraydon@rusd.k12.ca.us
R180


Mrs. Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8
Ext. 57010
msgreen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Acc Math 8  Strat Math


Mrs. Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021
bhaegg@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Acc Math 8

Mrs. Hain
 Mrs. Hain
PE 7
Ext. 57017
dhain@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 7

Mrs. Holland
Mrs. Holland
Spanish/Explore
Ext. 57037
hholland@rusd.k12.ca.us
Spanish 1 Explore

Mr. Jones
Mr. Jones
PE 8
Ext. 57018
bkjones@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 8

Mrs. Jones
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012
lajones@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7  Math 7 Acc

Mrs. Kozicki
Mrs. Kozicki
Science 7
Ext. 57015
rkozicki@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7

Mrs. Lowery
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7/AVID 7
Ext. 57001
tlowery@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7  AVID

Mr. Luchsinger 
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
Ext. 57011
mluchsinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Mr. Malone
Mr. Malone
Sci./Sp. Ed. Sci.
Ext. 57070
jmalone@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7  Sci 8  Math


Mr. McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8
Ext. 57086
dmccloud@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8

Mr. Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE 7
Ext. 57008
jlmejia@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE 7

Mrs. Michalak
Mrs. Michalak
ELA 7
Ext. 57084
mmichalak@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7


Mrs. Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 7
Ext. 57080
bparker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7


Mrs. Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 57016
wqueyrel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7


Mrs. Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8/Publications
Ext. 57040
hreese@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Publications


Mrs. Ruff
Mrs. Ruff
Sp. Ed. SH
Ext. 57030
lruff@rusd.k12.ca.us





Mr. Salyers
Mr. Salyers
Band Director
Ext. 57027
psalyers@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Saucedo 
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006
ssaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7

Mr. Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 57007
sschanz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Mrs. Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
Ext. 57081
jsquire@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7  Acc Math 7

Mrs. Sundal
Mrs. Sundal
Sp. Ed. Hist./ELA
Ext. 57031
hsundal@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017
mtaynton@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mrs. Tiberi
Mrs. Tiberi
Science 8
Ext. 57013
ktiberi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8


Mrs. Weinstein
Mrs. Weinstein
Library/Tech Ed
Ext. 57036 
yweinstein@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tech Ed

Mrs. Zigmund
 Mrs. Zigmund
ELA 7/ AVID 8
AVID Coordinator
Ext. 57002
jcrowder@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7  AVID 8
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.