Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff

Barton
Rachele Barton
Principal's Secretary
 Ext. 57101

rbarton@riversideunified.org

Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@riversideunified.org

Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Attendance
Ext. 57141
hricciardi@riversideunified.org

Villegas
Delilah Villegas
Registrar
Ext. 57146
dvillegas@riversideunified.org

 Embrey
Amanda Embrey
Health Office Assistant 
Ext. 57125 
aembrey@riversideunified.org


 Innes
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@riversideunified.org


Reveles
Duke Reveles
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
dreveles@riversideunified.org

Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@riversideunified.org


Stewart
 Bianca Stewart
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
bstewart@riversideunified.org

 O'Connor
Brandi O'Connor
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
boconnor@riversideunified.org

Tran
Stephanie Tran
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
stran@riversideunified.org
Coming Soon
Vacancy
Speech/Language
Ext. 57035

 Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@riversideunified.org






   
 Instructional Assistants

Baum
Kelly Baum
Ms. Graydon's Class

kbaum@riversideunified.org

Blanton Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@riversideunified.org

Ceja
Jake Ceja
Student Aide
jceja@riversideunified.org

Covarrubias
Ana Covarrubias Vera
Mrs. Sundal's Class
acovarrubiasvera@riversideunified.org

Mares
Aline Mares
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo's Class
amares

@riversideunified.org


Coming Soon
Deja Mason
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo's Class
 dmason

@riversideunified.org


  Quiroz
Virginia Quiroz
Student Aide
vquiroz@riversideunified.org


Coming Soon
Azizi Saulet
Mrs. Heaton's Class
 asaulet

@riversideunified.org


Williams Amanda Williams

Williams
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Heaton's Class
vbwilliams@riversideunified.org





 Cafeteria Staff

Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@riversideunified.org
Ext. 57125

 Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@riversideunified.org

 
Aguirre
Genevieve Aguirre
gaguirre@riversideunified.org


Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@riversideunified.org


Lundberg Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@riversideunified.org


 No photo
Roxanne Luna
rluna@riversideunified.org



 Morales
Marisol Morales
mamorales@riversideunified.org



No photo
Claudia Obligile



Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@riversideunified.org


Ruiz
Megan Ruiz
mruiz@riversideunified.org



  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.