Admin

Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.




Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE/Explore 7
Ext. 57045

zaguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE Explore


 Ahmadi
Mr. Ahmadi
History 7
Ext. 57025

aahmadi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7

 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
ELD/Spanish
Ext. 57083

mayala@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Spanish 1
Balice

Mrs. Balice
Teacher on Special Assignment
Ext. 57020
sbalice@rusd.k12.ca.us




Bates
Mrs. Bates  
Art
Ext. 57126

abates@rusd.k12.ca.us
Art/Explore


Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009

gberz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7 Hist 8


Blasjo
Mrs. Blasjo
Tech Ed./READ 180
Ext. 57005

rblasjo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Blasjo


Castillo
Ms. Castillo
Math 7
Ext. 57069

tcastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 7  Math 8


Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA  8

Ext. 57085

scrawford@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Donahoo
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 57082

adonahoo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Navarrete
Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
History/ELA
Ext. 57039

vnavarrete@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8  Hist 8

Dubois
Mr. Dubois
PE

Ext. 57017

ddubois@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE

Estrada
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Life Skills
Ext. 57028

lestrada-carillo@rusd.k12.ca.us




Mr. Genung
Mr. Genung
Science 8  
Ext. 57014

 
wgenung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7
Ext. 57003
kgordon@rusd.k12.ca.us
Gordon ELA

Ms. Graydon
Ms. Graydon
ELA/SFS
Ext. 57073
agraydon@rusd.k12.ca.us
Graydon ELA  Graydon SFS

Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8
Ext. 57010
msgreen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8  Acc Math 8

Mrs. Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021
bhaegg@rusd.k12.ca.us
Acc Math 8


Holland 
Mrs. Holland
Spanish/Explore
Ext. 57037

hholland@rusd.k12.ca.us
Spanish 1 Explore

JonesB
Mr. Jones
PE 
Ext. 57018
bkjones@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE

 JonesL 
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012
lajones@rusd.k12.ca.us
  Acc Math 7
Math 7

Kozicki
Ms. Kozicki

Science 7
Ext. 57015
rkozicki@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7

Lowery
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7
Ext. 57001

tlowery@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7

Luchsinger
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
 Ext. 57011

mluchsinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8


Malone
Mr. Malone
Science 7/8 & Math 7
Ext. 
57070
jmalone@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7  Sci 8

McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8
Ext. 
57086
dmccloud@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE 
Ext. 
57008
jlmejia@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE


Meyer
Mr. Meyer-Rieth
ELA 8
Ext. 57004
dmeyer-rieth@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8

Michalak
Mrs. Michalak
ELA 7  
Ext. 57084

mmichalak@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 7

Olsen
Mrs. Olsen
Band/Piano
Ext. 57027

seolsen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Band/Piano

Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 7
Ext. 
57080
bparker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7  Sci 8

Mrs. Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 
57016
wqueyrel@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 7

Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8/Publications
Ext. 
57040
hreese@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math 8/Publications   
 
Rivas
Ms. Rivas

PE
Ext. 
57017
jdrivas@rusd.k12.ca.us
PE

Ruff
Mrs. Ruff
Life Skills
Ext. 
57030
lruff@rusd.k12.ca.us




Saucedo
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006

ssaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7

Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 
57007
sschanz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 8  Hist 8 Hnrs

Siy
Mr. Siy
Math 7/8
Ext. 
57044
psiy@rusd.k12.ca.us
Math

Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
 Ext. 57081 

jsquire@rusd.k12.ca.us
  Math 7 Acc Math 7
          
Sundal
 Mrs. Sundal
ELA/Hist./SFS
Ext. 57031

hsundal@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hist 7  ELA 7

Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017

mtaynton@rusd.k12.ca.us




Tiberi
Mrs. Tiberi
Science 8
Ext. 
57013
ktiberi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sci 8

Wickham
Miss Wickham
Choir
Ext. 57050 

ewickham@rusd.k12.ca.us
Choir

Williams
 Mrs. Williams
ELA 8
Ext. 57042

lawilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us
ELA 8


 Zigmund
 Mrs. Zigmund
AVID 7/8
AVID Coordinator

Ext. 57002

jcrowder@rusd.k12.ca.us
AVID
         


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.