Admin

Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.




Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE
Ext. 57045

zaguirre@riversideunified.org
PE 


 Ahmadi
Mr. Ahmadi
History 7 -  Virtual
Ext. 57025

aahmadi@riversideunified.org
Hist 7

 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
Spanish - Virtual
Ext. 57083

mayala@riversideunified.org
Spanish 1
Balice
Mrs. Balice
Teacher on Special Assignment
Ext. 57020
sbalice@riversideunified.org




Bates
Mrs. Bates  
Art
Ext. 57126

abates@riversideunified.org
Art 8 Art 7


Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009

gberz@riversideunified.org
Hist 7


Blasjo
Mrs. Blasjo
ELA/ELD/Tech
Ext. 57005

rblasjo@riversideunified.org
Mrs. Blasjo


Castillo
Ms. Castillo
Math 7 - Virtual
Ext. 57069

tcastillo@riversideunified.org
Math 7  


Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA  8

Ext. 57085

scrawford@riversideunified.org
ELA 8

Donahoo
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 57082

adonahoo@riversideunified.org
Hist 8

Navarrete
Mrs. Dorantes-Navarrete
History/ELA
Ext. 57039

vnavarrete@riversidunified.org
ELA 8  Hist 8

Dubois
Mr. Dubois
PE - Virtual

Ext. 57017

ddubois@riversideunified.org
PE

Estrada
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Life Skills - Virtual
Ext. 57028

lestrada-carillo@riversideunified.org




Mr. Genung
Mr. Genung
Science 7/Explore 
Ext. 57014

 
wgenung@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7/8
Ext. 57003
kgordon@riversideunified.org
Gordon ELA

Ms. Graydon
Ms. Graydon
ELA/SFS
Ext. 57073
agraydon@riversideunified.org
Graydon ELA  Graydon SFS

Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8 - Virtual
Ext. 57010
msgreen@riversideunified.org
Math 8  Acc Math 8

Mrs. Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021
bhaegg@riversideunified.org
Acc Math 8


Holland 
Mrs. Holland
Spanish/Explore
Ext. 57037

hholland@riversideunified.org
Spanish 1 Explore

JonesB
Mr. Jones
PE 
Ext. 57018
bkjones@riversideunified.org
PE

 JonesL 
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012
lajones@riversideunified.org
  Acc Math 7
Math 7

Kozicki
Ms. Kozicki

Science 7 - Virtual
Ext. 57015
rkozicki@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Lowery
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7
Ext. 57001

tlowery@riversideunified.org
ELA 7

Luchsinger
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
 Ext. 57011

mluchsinger@riversideunified.org
Sci 8


Malone
Mr. Malone
Science & Math 7/8
Ext. 
57070
jmalone@riversideunified.org
Sci 7  Math

McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8 - Virtual
Ext. 
57086
dmccloud@riversideunified.org
  Hist 8 Hnrs  

Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE 
Ext. 
57008
jlmejia@riversideunified.org
PE


Meyer
Mr. Meyer-Rieth
ELA 8 - Virtual
Ext. 57004
dmeyer-rieth@riversideunified.org
ELA 8

Michalak
Mrs. Michalak
ELA 7  
Ext. 57084

mmichalak@riversideunified.org
ELA 7

Olsen
Mrs. Olsen
Band/Piano
Ext. 57027

seolsen@riversideunified.org
Band/Piano

Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 7
Ext. 
57080
bparker@riversideunified.org
Sci 7  

Mrs. Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 
57016
wqueyrel@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8
Ext. 
57040
hreese@riversideunified.org
Math 8/Publications   
 
Rivas
Ms. Rivas

PE - Virtual
Ext. 
57017
jdrivas@riversideunified.org
PE

Ruff
Mrs. Ruff
Life Skills
Ext. 
57030
lruff@riversideunified.org




Saucedo
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006

ssaucedo@riversideunified.org
Hist 7

Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 
57007
sschanz@riversideunified.org
Hist 8

Siy
Mr. Siy
Math - Virtual
Ext. 
57044
psiy@riversideunified.org
Math

Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
 Ext. 57081 

jsquire@riversideunified.org
  Math 7 Acc Math 7
          
Sundal
 Mrs. Sundal
ELA/Hist./Sci.
Ext. 57031

hsundal@riversideunified.org
Hist 7  ELA 7 Sci 8

Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017

mtaynton@riversideunified.org
PE 7/8

Tiberi
Mrs. Tiberi
Science 8
Ext. 
57013
ktiberi@riversideunified.org
Sci 8

Wickham
Miss Wickham
Choir - Virtual
Ext. 57050 

ewickham@riversideunified.org
Choir

Williams
 Mrs. Williams
ELA 8 - Virtual
Ext. 57042

lawilliams@riversideunified.org
ELA 8


 Zigmund
 Mrs. Zigmund
AVID 7/8 & ELA 8
AVID Coordinator

Ext. 57002

jcrowder@riversideunified.org
AVID
         


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.