Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.


Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE
Ext. 57045

zaguirre@riversideunified.org
PE 7/8

 
Ahmadi
Mr. Ahmadi
History 7/8
Ext. 57025

aahmadi@riversideunified.org


 
 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
ELD/Spanish 1
Ext. 57083

mayala@riversideunified.org



 Bates
Mrs. Bates
Art
Ext. 57126

 abates@riversideunified.org
Art

 Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009

gberz@riversideunified.org


 

  Castillo
Ms. Castillo
Math 7/8
Ext. 57069

tcastillo@riversideunified.org



 Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA 8
Ext. 57009

scrawford@riversideunified.org


 
Donahoo
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 57082

adonahoo@riversideunified.org



 Dorantes
Mrs. Dorantes Navarrete
Sp Ed History/ELA 8
Ext. 57039

vnavarrete@riversideunified.org


 



 


 Estrada
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Life Skills
Ext. 57028

lestrada-carillo@riversideunified.org


 
 Genung
Mr. Genung
PE/Science 7
Ext. 57014

 wgenung@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7/8
Ext. 57003

 kgordon@riversideunified.org


 
 Graydon
Ms. Graydon
Math/ELA/SFS
Ext. 57073

agraydon@riversideunified.org



Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8
Ext. 57010

msgreen@riversideunified.org


 
 
 Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021

bhaegg@riversideunified.org

 Heaton
Ms. Heaton
Life Skills
Ext. 57030

jheaton@riversideunified.org

 Holland
Mrs. Holland
Explore/Spanish
Ext. 57037

hholland@riversideunified.org

 Jones_B
Mr. Jones
PE
Ext. 57018

bkjones@riversideunified.org

 Jones_L
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012

lajones@riversideunified.org

 
 Kozicki
Mrs. Kozicki
Science 7
Ext. 57015

rkozicki@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Lowery 
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7
Ext. 57001

tlowery@riversideunified.org



 Luchsinger
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
Ext. 57011

mluchsinger@riversideunified.org
Sci 8

Malone
Mr. Malone
Science 8
Ext. 57070

jmalone@riversideunified.org
Sci 8
 
McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8/ AVID 7
Ext. 
57086
dmccloud@riversideunified.org
AVID

 
Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE
Ext. 
57008
jlmejia@riversideunified.org
  PE 7/8

Meyer-Rieth
Mr. Meyer-Rieth
ELA 8
Ext. 57004
dmeyer-rieth@riversideunified.org
ELA 8

Michalak
Mrs. Michalak
ELA 7  
Ext. 57084

mmichalak@riversideunified.org



Olsen
Mrs. Olsen
Band/Music
Ext. 57027

seolsen@riversideunified.org
Band/Music

Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 8
Ext. 
57080
bparker@riversideunified.org
Sci 8 

Mrs. Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 57016

wqueyrel@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8/Publications
Ext. 
57040
hreese@riversideunified.org
Math 8/Publications  
 
 

Saucedo
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006

ssaucedo@riversideunified.org



Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 
57007
sschanz@riversideunified.org



Siy
Mr. Siy
Math/AVID 8
Ext. 
57044
psiy@riversideunified.org
AVID

Sundal
Mrs. Sundal
ELA/Hist./Sci.
Ext. 57031

hsundal@riversideunified.org
History  ELA Science

Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
 Ext. 57081 

jsquire@riversideunified.org

   

Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017

mtaynton@riversideunified.org
PE 7/8

Wickham
Miss Wickham
Choir
Ext. 57050 

ewickham@riversideunified.org
Choir
Williams
Mrs. Williams
Explore/ELA 8
Ext. 57042

lawilliams@riversideunified.org

          










           


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.