Meet Our Staff

To contact a teacher by phone: Call (951)789-8181 and enter the extension.
To email a teacher: Click on the individual teacher email address below.


Aguirre
Mr. Aguirre
PE/History 7
Ext. 57045

zaguirre@riversideunified.org
PE 7/8

 

 Ayala
Mrs. Ayala
ELD/Spanish 1
Ext. 57083

mayala@riversideunified.org



 
 Bates
Mrs. Bates
Art
Ext. 57126

abates@riversideunified.org
Art


 Berz
Mr. Berz
History 7
Ext. 57009

gberz@riversideunified.org



Crawford
Mrs. Crawford
ELA 8
Ext. 57085

scrawford@riversideunified.org

 



Donahoo
Ms. Donahoo
History 8
Ext. 57082

adonahoo@riversideunified.org

Dorantes
Mrs. Dorantes Navarrete
History 8/ELA 8
Ext. 57039

vnavarrete@riversideunified.org


Estrada
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo
Life Skills
Ext. 57028

lestrada-carillo@riversideunified.org


 
Genung
Mr. Genung
PE/AVID
Ext. 57014

wgenung@riversideunified.org

 
Gordon
Mrs. Gordon
ELA 7
Ext. 57003

kgordon@riversideunified.org

Graydon
Ms. Graydon
Math/ELA/SFS
Ext. 57073

agraydon@riversideunified.org



Green
Mrs. Green
Math 8
Ext. 57010

msgreen@riversideunified.org




Haegg
Mrs. Haegg
Math 8
Ext. 57021

bhaegg@riversideunified.org



 
Heaton
Mrs. Heaton
Life Skills
Ext. 57030

jheaton@riversideunified.org 


Holland
Mrs. Holland
Explore/Spanish
Ext. 57037

hholland@riversideunified.org 

 

no photo
Ms. Ibarra
ELA 7/8
Ext. 57084

aibarra@riversideunified.org




Jones_B
Mr. Jones
PE
Ext. 57018

bkjones@riversideunified.org




Jones_L
Mrs. Jones
Math 7
Ext. 57012

lajones@riversideunified.org




Kozicki
Mrs. Kozicki
Science 7/8
Ext. 57015

rkozicki@riversideunified.org
Sci 7

 

Lowery 
Mrs. Lowery
ELA 7
Ext. 57001

tlowery@riversideunified.org





Luchsinger
Mr. Luchsinger
Science 8
Ext. 57011

mluchsinger@riversideunified.org
Sci 8
  

Malone
Mr. Malone
Science 8
Ext. 57070

jmalone@riversideunified.org
Sci 8

McCloud
Mr. McCloud
History 8/ AVID 7
Ext. 
57086
[email protected]iversideunified.org
AVID


Mejia
Mr. Mejia
PE
Ext. 
57008
jlmejia@riversideunified.org
  PE 7/8
 
Olsen
Mrs. Olsen
Band/Music
Ext. 57027

[email protected]versideunified.org
Band/Music 


Parker
Mrs. Parker
Science 7
Ext. 
57080
[email protected]iversideunified.org
Sci 8 


Queyrel
Mrs. Queyrel
Science 7
Ext. 57016

[email protected]
Sci 7


Reese
Mrs. Reese
Math 8/Publications
Ext. 
57040
[email protected]iversideunified.org
Math 8/Publications 


Saucedo
Mrs. Saucedo
History 7
Ext. 57006

[email protected]iversideunified.org



Schanz
Mr. Schanz
History 8
Ext. 
57007
[email protected]iversideunified.org



Siy
Mr. Siy
Math 8/Sci 7
Ext. 
57044
[email protected]versideunified.org
AVID

 Sundal
Mrs. Sundal
ELA/Hist./Sci.
Ext. 57031

[email protected]versideunified.org
History  ELA Science
  

Squire
Mrs. Squire
Math 7
Ext. 57081 

[email protected]versideunified.org



Taynton
Mrs. Taynton
Adapted PE
Ext. 57017

[email protected]riversideunified.org
PE 7/8

Wickham
Ms. Wickham
Choir
Ext. 57050 

[email protected]riversideunified.org
Choir

Williams
Mrs. Williams
Explore/ELA 8
Ext. 57042

lawilliams@riversideunified.org


   





          










           


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.