Meet Our Support Staff

 Office Support Staff

coming soon
Rachele Barton
Principal's Secretary
 Ext. 57101

rbarton@riversideunified.org

Lower
Diane Lower
Asst. Principal's Secretary
Ext. 57103
dlower@riversideunified.org

Ricciardi
Heidi Ricciardi
Attendance
Ext. 57141
hricciardi@riversideunified.org

Villegas
Delilah Villegas
Registrar
Ext. 57146
dvillegas@riversideunified.org

 Embrey
Amanda Embrey
Health Office Assistant 
Ext. 57125 
aembrey@riversideunified.org

 Innes
Tricia Innes
Office Assistant
Ext. 57144
tinnes@riversideunified.org


Enriquez
Veronica Enriquez
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57118
venriquez@riversideunified.org

Nichols
Sandy Nichols

Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57138
snichols@riversideunified.org


Stewart
 Bianca Stewart
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 57132
bstewart@riversideunified.org

 Morrow
Samantha Morrow
Library Assistant
Ext. 57116
smorrow@riversideunified.org

coming soon
Stephanie Tran
Psychologist
Ext. 57032
stran@riversideunified.org
Johnson
Katie Johnson

Speech/Language
Ext. 57035
kjohsnon@riversideunified.org
 Llamas
Jose Llamas
Plant Manager
Ext. 57130
jllamas@riversideunified.org


coming soon
Jose Munoz
Custodian




   
 Instructional Assistants

Baum
Kelly Baum
Ms. Graydon's Class

kbaum@riversideunified.org

Blanton Magdelana Blanton
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo Class

mblanton@riversideunified.org

Ceja
Jake Ceja
Student Aide
jceja@riversideunified.org

Jordon
Angela Jordan
Mrs. Navarrete's Class
ajordan@riversideunified.org

Mares
Aline Mares
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo's Class
amares

@riversideunified.org


coming soon
Laura Melesio
Mrs. Estrada-Carillo's Class
lmelesio-olivares@riversideunified.org

  Quiroz
Virginia Quiroz
Student Aide
vquiroz@riversideunified.org


Williams Amanda Williams

Williams
Vinecia Williams
Mrs. Heaton's Class
vbwilliams@riversideunified.org

coming soon
Ana Covarrubias Vera
Mrs. Sundal's Class
acovarrubiasvera@riversideunified.org



 Cafeteria Staff

 Hamel
Lisa Hamel
Cafeteria Supervisor
lhamel@riversideunified.org
Ext. 57125


 Brown
Mary Brown
Assistant Supervisor
mbrown@riversideunified.org

 


No photo
Genevieve Aguirre
gaguirre@riversideunified.org




Limas
Maria Limas
mlimas@riversideunified.org




Lundberg Donna Lundberg
dlundberg@riversideunified.org



 No photo
Roxanne Luna
rluna@riversideunified.org




 Morales
Marisol Morales
mamorales@riversideunified.org




No photo
Claudia Obligile




 Pupo
Gabriela Pupo
gpupo@riversideunified.org



Ruiz
Megan Ruiz
mruiz@riversideunified.org




  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.